“The Cloud Tellers” by Josephine R. Unglaub

One thought on ““The Cloud Tellers” by Josephine R. Unglaub

  1. I like surreal paintings and photos, so I re-blogged this. But it’s a little scary because WordPress automatically generates an appropriate comment in whatever language is being used. So, I was a little shocked to learn that Oooof, my hat dies. I guess it’s like “throwing one’s hat into the ring” : “Hat dies auf Sapio Stuff rebloggt”. That is, I thought that until I looked up all the stuff there and saw that it’s “Awaiting Moderation” as we say. I thought I had accidentally written a lot of unknown text: “Dein Kommentar muss noch freigeschaltet werden.” I guess it’s OK. I was wondering why I had said all that and thought, “ut oh” what did I do now…

Leave a Reply

