r (a)


reference starting still photos by Dandegirl, animation by Doug

3 thoughts on “r (a)

    1. Thanks. I almost got buried in different copies to use as frames. It was a little hard to organize crops from enlargements and filling in missing backgrounds when I moved things. I didn’t realize how many copies I made for modifications and pasting back until at the end when I wanted to close the program and it said, “Do you want to save changes to image 25?” Well no, they were all bits and pieces of things like scrap notes… And every time I added a speck of color everything changed around it and I had to re-do everything…

Leave a Reply

