based on photo by Dandegirl

2 thoughts on “red(1)

  1. This is awesome! I love it! Mr Cardinal looks so nice in the sky. Kinda trippy looking too, like one of those pictures that you stare at and see other thins in it. Very interesting ♡

    1. Thanks. I don’t know, I can’t seem to get it exactly right — the more I work on it the messier it gets, but I keep thinking that if I just fix this one section over here or there it’ll look right but it always looks sloppy and never quite smooth. It’s sort of like when I tried painting and kept coming up with brown when I tried to mix in too many colors. Now I’ve discovered a new kind of mess…. maybe one more change or a hundred will do it or maybe this time I’ll end up with a black canvas or something… it’s always “almost something”… I need an almost-brush tool that fixes it…

Leave a Reply

