The Sapiosexual Blog In Space and In Time

[I’m sorry to say that in these times I must admit that I’m fictional. I never thought before that I’d have to explain why I would write my soul in an odd form as odd as I might be noticed, be loved. But as in a play the characters must not break into their self that is not written in the script. Ignore this.]

ENTRY 158

The President is Dead

“The President of the United States is dead. The Congress has been informed. We await a full investigation. The preliminary investigation indicates that there was a Star Trek formal party at a White House function where a weapon was mistakenly believed to be a toy. An unknown party crasher drew what looked like a toy weapon and the President was vaporized in an attack similar to the one against the former Vice President. The first Lady is on Air Force…

View original post 967 more words

Leave a Reply

