The Sapiosexual Blog In Space and In Time

Sage and ENTRY 125

Sage

The sage’s appetite mushrooms.
He has shallots, mushrooms, hazelnuts
and has bread and beard trimmed

He has parsley, but
he is starving to death
waiting for God, because

he will not eat
when the sage is missing

[Everyone is waiting for the Gods to return so the Ice Age can begin. Maybe a sage like Utcoozhoo can help her come back to her senses. But where is he?]

No, no, no, what am I saying. Zawmb’yee is in big trouble, and she wants me dead, but she’s not herself. So, maybe that’s why even though I used to know Upper Utd’mbts as a child, I blocked it out of memory. It is a dangerous language.

But I have to remember or re-learn it because something very sinister is overtaking the world, or at least my little world. I’m reading the blogs that Zawmb’yee wrote and…

View original post 241 more words

Leave a Reply

