The Sapiosexual Blog In Space and In Time

Apples and ENTRY 126

I’ve heard their are ways to move things.

so I started with some meditation
and an image of an apple. She
loved apples.

I imagined it,
looked at the soft skin
rotated it in the air,

pulled out the stem of it
sliced it open, looked at
the seeds of
things to be

and then watched the seeds spray out
and up like a splash of water
when a pebble hits water on a lake.

I remember that the seeds tasted like bananas
even though you weren’t supposed to eat them.
Many things are forbidden.

I imagined the apple put back together again,
like us, and

I remembered how she smelled,
how, by love, I moved her, and
she moved me to see us
floating

I’m trying to re-learn Utd’mbts, so I started with some meditation and imaging exercises. I used an image of an apple…

View original post 415 more words

Leave a Reply

