All Season Blues gif

01-twitter-gif-asper-poem-01

4 thoughts on “All Season Blues gif

  1. I love this one. It’s so beautifully written and makes me smile even though it is about the blues. I’ve still got the all season blues too. I thought I was managing it well for a while and then everything blew up in my face again. In trying to cope again now. How are you doing? Hopefully not blue and glowing with happiness.

    1. Thanks. I’m OK sort of. I think Howitzer is short for “How’s wit U Sir & Zooey”. I haven’t been to the Zoo in a long time. Hopefullyyy they won’t use computers with spell checkk to fire a howitzer in any moors and swamps anymore.

Leave a Reply

