March 6 Seagulls before the Storm


2 thoughts on “March 6 Seagulls before the Storm

  1. aww, I like your Seagull friends, i can tell they like you too…at about 35 to 41 seconds in they look like they’re saying “Hey, what’s up? Got any more food for us?”. I like all the new videos, makes me wish I was at the beach. We don’t have a beach here – I don’t think the muddy banks at the side of the Ohio River really counts…hehehe.

    1. Yeah, thanks. At one point I was standing in a cloud of them which is good because I don’t have a big lens so I can’t get good pictures from far away. They came very close and unlike the last time they didn’t wait for me to get out of the way when I was putting down the food and that’s why it was mostly gone by the time I opened the camera.

Leave a Reply

