Picture of Easy Chair

IMG_1080

One thought on “Picture of Easy Chair

  1. hmm, I didn’t realize you could do that but you can click on the photo and then click again to get a real close-up and scroll horizontally and vertically to look around. Which means I guess, I could crop off several pic’s from this one. When I was there I meant to walk through the debris and take more pictures but there were guys in hard hats in different uniforms walking around and they said that the ski boat is not salvageable as if I was looking to find stuff to take and it was an evacuation zone and supposedly not safe so since I wasn’t really supposed to be there and there was a police car in the distance, I thought I should go and not climb over debris to take more pictures. But I could probably salvage something from this photo.

Leave a Reply

