test x2

Bulldozer Lifts Off  Beach

What happened? Photobucket broke this already? It was working fine as a moving gif and now…

all of a sudden, it’s stuck and not working? What happened… I didn’t touch it and I don’t think I want to bother uploading a new copy if they’re going to suddenly mangle it… geez… WAIT, NOW IT’S WORKING AGAIN. MAYBE IT’S MY COMPUTER AND HAD TO WAIT A LONG TIME FOR A DOWNLOAD BEFORE IT PLAY CORRECTLY, yeah but that didn’t happen the last time, HMMM, I DON’T KNOW…



almost. not quite blended. I’m not sure I can finish this and some transitions or something. Maybe split themes or something. I don’t know…

One thought on “test x2

Leave a Reply

