test of a few more i converted. maybe later i’ll do regular post



This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Maybe I uploaded a few. Clicked the gallery & slideshow things. Don’t know if that will work. guess I’ll see.

One thought on “test of a few more i converted. maybe later i’ll do regular post

  1. Oh. Now I think I see. The low resolution versions I can upload easily. I’ll redo the other photos. Now that I know it will work I won’t feel like I’m wasting my time playing around with the photos and adding more color for the dull ones etc. Yeah maybe I can outline where the dredge pipe is — it’s not clear in the dark ones. The birds were standing around because the dredge was stirring up food for them from the bottom of the ocean… So I have 20 photos, some of which might be useable after I change them….

Leave a Reply

