so i made a bunch of photos after the storm and “upload fails”. no error message.i don’t know.have to mail my camera or myself to friends to see

i’d fit in a box I suppose and I could clutch the little camera memory card in the wheel well of a plane and show it directly…
Well that didn’t work: tried to Upload/insert photo here. Photo bucket didn’t work either. Hmm, I see it clearly on my computer and in the camera. I think if I toss the camera into the air like a boomerang until a star captures it and it doesn’t come back that that will do it.

2 thoughts on “so i made a bunch of photos after the storm and “upload fails”. no error message.i don’t know.have to mail my camera or myself to friends to see

  1. (giggling) so you’re going to mail yourself? Make sure to use plenty of bubble wrap. I hear those package handlers are kinda rough with the boxes and if you get bored you can pop the bubbles for entertainment.

    Or maybe the star that captures your camera will be able to make slides from your pictures and it can shine it’s star-light through the slides like a giant projector and project it across the sky onto large white fluffy clouds – that would be pretty cool…

    1. Thanks. Star pictures on a celestial projector sounds good — I wonder if it’ll have a proper caption; otherwise people will be confused… Maybe I can send you an e-mail; it might work well enough to at least show a low resolution version of a photo. I’ll test it.

Leave a Reply

